SETTING

OUR Location – YOUR Setting!

The different rooms Wertheim Hall, Grey Theater Hall and Canova Hall offer the optimal setting for any type or size of event with a wide variety of  construction options.

Take advantage of our Wertheim Hall for your gala dinner, cocktail reception or theater-style event. Our PIONEER sound system will give you and your guests a new sound experience, and our SAMSUNG video wall will present your films and presentations in a unique quality.

In a prominent position in the centre of Vienna, between the Ringstraße and the  Nr. 2 Line with a view of the Karlskirche, next to the Hotel Imperial and the Musikverein directly on Schwarzenbergplatz, this former Palace of the Industrialist  Franz Freiherr von Wertheim is one of the best addresses in the city.

SETTING EXAMPLES PALAIS WERTHEIM

PDF DOWNLOAD

Start Page | Palais Wertheim

PALAIS WERTHEIM at Schwarzenbergplatz | Canovagasse 1a, 1010 Vienna

The Wertheim Palace on Schwarzenbergplatz in Vienna com-bines Viennese chic with Berlin style. The flexible event area, which is divided into three halls, a reception area and various ancillary areas, is air-conditioned, equipped with extremely high-quality sound and lighting systems and an approximately 8 sq.m video wall and creates the perfect location for every type of event.

Start Page | Palais Wertheim

WERTHEIM HALL

GREY THEATER HaLL

CANOVA HALL

SETTING

Unsere Location – Ihr Setting!

Die unterschiedlichen Räumlichkeiten Wertheim - Saal, Grey - Theater - Saal und Canova- Saal bieten jeder Gesellschaftsgröße und unterschiedlichsten Aufbauvarianten den optimalen Rahmen.

Nützen Sie unseren Wertheim Saal für Ihr Galadinner, Ihren Cocktail Empfang oder Ihre Veranstaltung mit Reihenbestuhlung. Unser PIONEER Soundsystem wird Ihnen und Ihren Gästen ein neues Klangerlebnis verschaffen, und unsere SAMSUNG Videowall Ihre Filme und Präsentationen in einzigartiger Qualität präsentieren.

In prominenter Lage der Wiener Innenstadt, zwischen der Ringstraße & der 2er-Linie mit Blick auf die Karlskirche, neben dem Hotel Imperial und dem Musikverein direkt am Schwarzenbergplatz gelegen, zählt das einstige, vom Industriellen Franz Freiherr von Wertheim bei Heinrich Freiherr von Ferstel in Auftrag gegebene Palais, zu den besten Adressen der Stadt.

SETTING BEISPIELE PALAIS WERTHEIM

PDF DOWNLOAD

Logo Palais Wertheim

PALAIS WERTHEIM am Schwarzenbergplatz | Canovagasse 1a, 1010 Wien

Das Palais Wertheim am Schwarzenbergplatz in Wien vereint Wiener Schick mit Berliner Style. Der flexible Veranstaltungsbereich, welcher sich in drei Säle, einen Empfangsbereich sowie diverse Nebenflächen teilt, ist klimatisiert, mit äußerst hochwertigen Ton- und Lichtanlagen sowie einer ca. 8 m² großen Videowall ausgestattet und schafft für jede Art von Veranstaltung die perfekte Location.

Logo Palais Wertheim

WERTHEIM SAAL

GREY THEATER SAAL

CANOVA SAAL